Macy's — North Highway 97
Bend, OR
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

3188 North Highway 97
Bend, OR   97701

Driving Directions
(541)317-6000 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Lucky Brand
    • MAC
    • Hotel Collection
    • Bali
    • Charter Club
    • 32 Degrees
    • Karen Scott
    • Levi's
    • Lancôme


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 3:28 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 9, 2016. [Change]