Macy's — Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Open.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

6301 Bluebonnet Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA   70809

Driving Directions
(225)757-7000 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 2, 2016)
  • December 01, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 02, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    Also at this Location:

    Finish Line

    Check out the season’s top athletic shoes and sneakers from Finish Line at Macy’s.

    Locker Room by Lids

    Support your favorite leagues and college teams! Shop sports fan clothing, accessories, home decor items and more from our Locker Room By Lids collection at Macy’s.

    Motherhood Maternity

    Discover essentials every mom-to-be needs! You’ll find stylish clothing, nursing bras, jeans and more at Motherhood Maternity at Macy’s.

    Sunglass Hut

    At Sunglass Hut, you’ll find the latest styles of sunglasses and sunglass accessories for women, men and kids from top designer brands.

    The Tuxedo Shop @ Macy's

    Reserve a rental or book a fitting for a tuxedo or suit. Check out our selection of exclusive styles at the Tuxedo Shop @ Macy’s.

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 2
    • Big & Tall - Floor 2
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 2
    • Last Act - Floor 2
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 2
    • Men's Coats - Floor 2
    • Men's Collections - Floor 2
    • Men's Shoes - Floor 2
    • Men's Suits / Suit Separates - Floor 2

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Coats - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 2
    • Cookware - Floor 2
    • Floor Accessories - Floor 2
    • Housewares - Floor 2
    • Luggage - Floor 2
    • Mattresses - Floor 2
    • Personal Care - Floor 2
    • Small Electrics - Floor 2
    • Tabletop - Floor 2
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 2

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 2

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 1
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Sunham
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Polo Ralph Lauren
    • Bali
    • Clinique
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Charter Club
    • Karen Scott
    • Vanity Fair
    • Levi's


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 10:35 pm (CST)   Fri Dec 2, 2016. [Change]