Macy's — Alberta Dr
Amherst, NY
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

730 Alberta Dr
Amherst, NY   14226

Driving Directions
(716)837-9400 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Sun, Dec 4, 2016)
  • December 03, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 04, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 05, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 06, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 07, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)


  • Services & Shops at This Store

    In the Spotlight

    See What You Love, Love What You See

    Specialty Shop That’s the goal for every customer. Find the best selection of trendy eyewear, as well as state-of-the-art comprehensive exams. Schedule an Eye Exam Now

    Departments at This Store

    Men's Clothing

    • Men's Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Dress Furnishings - Floor 1
    • Last Act - Floor 1
    • Men's Accessories - Floor 1
    • Men's Basics - Floor 1
    • Men's Bottoms - Floor 1
    • Men's Coats - Floor 1
    • Men's Collections - Floor 1
    • Men's Denim - Floor 1

    Women's Clothing

    • Activewear - Floor 1
    • Better Casual and Collections - Floor 1
    • Bridge Sportswear - Floor 1
    • Cosmetics & Fragrances - Floor 1
    • Dresses - Floor 1
    • Fashion Accessories - Floor 1
    • Fashion Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Fine Jewelry & Watches - Floor 1
    • Handbags - Floor 1
    • Hosiery & Socks - Floor 1

    Home

    • Bath - Floor 2
    • Cookware - Floor 2
    • Holiday Lane - Floor 2
    • Housewares - Floor 2
    • Luggage - Floor 2
    • Personal Care - Floor 2
    • Small Electrics - Floor 2
    • Tabletop - Floor 2
    • Textiles / Bedding - Floor 2

    Kids

    • Children's - Floor 2

    Services We Offer

    • Buy Online Pick Up In-Store - Floor 2
    • Wedding & Gift Registry - Floor 2

    Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Karen Scott
    • Tommy Hilfiger Home
    • Lancôme
    • Gold Toe
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Vanity Fair
    • Calvin Klein
    • Cable & Gauge
    • Warner's


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 1:22 am (EST)   Sun Dec 4, 2016. [Change]