Macy's — Menual
Albuquerque, NM
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Macy's is currently Closed.
***See Updated Holiday Hours.***
 
Regular hours shown here:

Macy's Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

6600 Menual
Albuquerque, NM   87110

Driving Directions
(505)889-2100 Maps & Directions
www.macys.com
Updated Holiday Hours:
(today is Fri, Dec 9, 2016)
  • December 08, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 09, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 10, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 11, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 12, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 13, 2016 (Tuesday)

  • December 14, 2016 (Wednesday)

  • December 15, 2016 (Thursday)

  • December 16, 2016 (Friday)

  • December 17, 2016 (Saturday)

  • December 18, 2016 (Sunday)

  • December 19, 2016 (Monday)

  • December 20, 2016 (Tuesday)


  • Some of the Brands We Carry at This Store

    • Clinique
    • Martha Stewart Collection
    • Estée Lauder
    • Karen Scott
    • Sunham
    • Cable & Gauge
    • Lee Platinum
    • Charter Club
    • Levi's
    • Jockey


     

    Dot is Green if Macy's is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 10:49 pm (MST)   Thu Dec 8, 2016. [Change]