Costco — Reynolds Ranch Parkway
Lodi, CA
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Costco is currently Open.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

2680 Reynolds Ranch Parkway
Lodi, CA   95240

Driving Directions
(209)366-7300 Maps & Directions
www.costco.com

  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Pharmacy Hours

    M-F 10:00am-7:00pm
    SAT 9:30am-6:00pm
    SUN CLOSED

    When only one pharmacist is on duty the Pharmacy may be closed for 30 minutes between the hours of 1:30pm and 2:30pm

    Gas Station Hours

    M-F 6:00am - 9:30pm
    Sat. 6:00am - 8:00pm
    Sun. 7:00am - 7:00pm

    Departments and Specialty Items

    • Auto Buying Program
    • Bakery
    • Executive Membership
    • Fresh Deli
    • Fresh Meat
    • Fresh Produce
    • Gas Station
    • Inkjet Cartridge Refill
    • Membership
    • Photo Center
    • Rotisserie Chicken
    • Special Order Kiosk
    • Take Out Pizza
    • Travel

    Warehouse Services

    • Gas Station

    • Food Court

      Phone:  (209) 366-7320

    • Hearing Aids

      Phone:  (209) 366-7318

    • Optical Department

      Phone:  (209) 366-7312

    • Pharmacy

      Phone:  (209) 366-7301

      Tire Service Center

      Phone:  (209) 366-7311


     

    Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 7:34 pm (PST)   Fri Dec 9, 2016. [Change]