Costco — Russell Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD
Hours and Location

Category: Nonclassified Establishments

Nonclassified Establishments

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Costco is currently Open.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

880 Russell Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD   20879

Driving Directions
(301)417-1500 Maps & Directions
www.costco.com

  • 12/06/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/07/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/08/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Pharmacy Hours

    M-F 10:00am-8:30pm
    SAT 9:30am-6:00pm
    SUN 10:00am-4:00pm

    When only one pharmacist is on duty the Pharmacy may be closed for 30 minutes between the hours of 1:30pm and 2:30pm

    Departments and Specialty Items

    • Auto Buying Program
    • Bakery
    • Executive Membership
    • Fresh Deli
    • Fresh Meat
    • Fresh Produce
    • Independent Optometrist
    • Inkjet Cartridge Refill
    • Membership
    • Photo Center
    • Service Deli
    • Special Order Kiosk

    Warehouse Services

    • Food Court

      Phone:  (301) 417-1544

    • Hearing Aids

      Phone:  (301) 417-1530

    • Optical Department

      Phone:  (301) 417-1533

    • Pharmacy

      Phone:  (301) 556-1960

      Tire Service Center

      Phone:  (301) 417-1519


     

    Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 10:03 am (EST)   Wed Dec 7, 2016. [Change]