Costco — Heights Blvd
Florence, KY
Hours and Location

Category: Department Stores

Department Stores

Hours street map for all businesses nearby.

Costco is currently Open.

Costco Hours

Mon -
Tue -
Wed -
Thu -
Fri -
Sat -
Sun -

800 Heights Blvd
Florence, KY   41042

Driving Directions
(859)568-7000 Maps & Directions
www.costco.com

  • 12/09/16 (Friday)

  • 12/10/16 (Saturday)

  • 12/11/16 (Sunday)

  • 12/12/16 (Monday)

  • 12/13/16 (Tuesday)

  • 12/14/16 (Wednesday)

  • 12/15/16 (Thursday)

  • 12/16/16 (Friday)

  • 12/17/16 (Saturday)

  • Christmas Eve 2016 (Saturday)

  • Holiday hours from website


    Gas Station Hours

    M-F 6:00am - 9:00pm
    Sat. 7:00am - 7:00pm
    Sun. 7:00am - 7:00pm

    Departments and Specialty Items

    • Bakery
    • Diesel
    • Executive Membership
    • Fresh Deli
    • Fresh Meat
    • Fresh Produce
    • Gas Station
    • Membership
    • Optometrist
    • Rotisserie Chicken
    • Service Deli

    Warehouse Services

    • Gas Station

    • Food Court

      Phone:  (859) 568-7022

    • Hearing Aids

      Phone:  (859) 568-7020

    • Optical Department

      Phone:  (859) 568-7013

    • Pharmacy

      Phone:  (859) 568-7010

      Tire Service Center


     

    Dot is Green if Costco is currently open and Red if currently closed.
      As of: 6:01 pm (EST)   Sat Dec 10, 2016. [Change]